Monday, July 11, 2011

Am I a bad person for not liking babies?

Laura do yourself a favor please get on some birth control pills now. Just in case you do have sex a baby won't happen. There is nothing wrong knowing how you feel. It's how YOU feel. You don't have to be like everyone else in the world. Live your own life the way your happy. Kids can be a big pain. They are extremely expensive and take all your time. Then they grow up and leave. Rarely will you see them after you sacrificed your life for them all those years!! So I do understand how you feel. Be responsible and act responsible by taking some birth control. Your 23 quite young and have a long life ahead of you. Good luck to you :)

No comments:

Post a Comment